Gossip Girl Haze

* I literally can not stop watching Gossip Girl…I like this whole Blair/Dan thing…and they are all such pretty people and they wear the best clothes and there is a disproportional amount of drama in lives of the characters…Love it!

*Today I went on a massive cleaning and laundry spree…Its safe to safe that every article of clothing I own has been washed and put away…along with 3 bags of clothes donated to Goodwill…

*Tonight I went to the crazies spin class EVER! An hour long class…75 turns to the right with only 1 spin to the left and that 1 didn’t come until the very end of the class. Usually I would think it was all madness but I trust my spin instructor and believe there was a point for it all…at least that’s what I hope.

Leave a Reply

