#Fail

Running along doing my thing on the treadmill then I drop my phone and I watch it land and go flying off onto the floor.  Forgetting I’m on a moving surface I stop nearly go flying off and some how manage to jump off…Thankfully I have cat like reflexes and didn’t land face down on the floor…my goodness that would have sucked…

Then I make my way into spin and managed to pick the bike from HELL! For some reason the bike only had super easy or super hard…and no I’m not kidding…I ride enough bikes to know it was messed up so that workout basically sucked too…

But its FRIDAY…and next week is SPRING BREAK! (and Pi Day, St. Patrick’s Day and Eric’s birthday.) 

Leave a Reply

