Spring Break 20-12

I had grand illusions of spending my days studying for my special ed test and study breaks spent laying out by the pool. I would like to report that at least half of my goals were accomplished, I did lay out by the pool (more like fall asleep) but honestly that was only done once.  I had a week off and not sure I have much to show from it but it was a great week.  The weather was awesome, I caught up on my Bravo reality TV, I eat good food, ran a little and nearly watched BYU make their come back last Tuesday night (I seriously don’t know how I feel asleep in the last 5 mins but i did).  

Leave a Reply

