Let’s Discuss

I do not have poison in my veins despite what you may have heard. (Though it would be quite the superpower) Nor do “rule the ward”, this is actually the contrary and you would be hard pressed to find a single person who I hold influence over. Too say I’ve worked my powers to “blacklist” you is rather laughable. Again I hold no influence on others so how could I possibly blacklist you? Also it is of no matter to me who does or does not want to be your friend. I actually would go so far as to say that I hope in fact you do find a group who can befriend you the way you need. Let’s get one thing straight, if you feel “blacklisted” I assure you it is not because of anything I’ve done but you! When you say you have no long lasting friendships there might be a reason for that. When you say people are never sensitive to your feelings there might be a reason for that. When you say you’ve been “blacklisted” well there might be a reason for that. Now if you’d kindly stop dragging my name through the dirt and grow up.

Leave a Reply

