Snow Patrol

I went to the  Snow Patrol show the other day and it was  BEAUTIFUL…MAGICAL….PURE AWESOMENESS.  In my opinion the band is completely underrated…maybe its because their albums don’t do them justice…you’ve got to hear them live, that’s were all the beauty is (this is the same opinion I have about Copeland).  It was a great night all around, my friends and I really enjoy each other esp after long periods of absence.  And bottom line, I just love live music…I love the energy of the room, I love the base pulsing through your body, I love the use of light to highlight the depth of the song…I just love it!

Leave a Reply

