Idol

2008 Presidential Election Votes Cast… 131 million

2012 American Idol Election Votes Cast…132 million

Making Phillip Phillips the most powerful man in America

I was a big Idol fan this season…Usually I’m not but this season I was…anyways I loved Phillip….He was my Idol all along…I love his song ‘Home’…

*did you hear….Phillip had 8 surgeries during the course of Idol? That guy is impressive!

One thought on “Idol

  1. Natalie says:

    It’s the office that the President holds that makes him the most powerful man. And can’t people cast more than one vote on American Idol? I believe that makes your claim moot.

Leave a Reply

