You Should Never Look Up Your Symptoms.

But since I did I’d like to inform you that I just might have contracted West Nile.

fever
body aches
tired
headaches

I’ve got them all. And I was outside at dusk every night last week eating snowcones….really I never would have expected Bedford Snowball to be my ultimate demise. Is this something I should get checked out? Or just ride it out? Probably just ride it put unless I get a rash.

Of course the biggest problem is I have so much to do…I have no time to be sick.

Please excuse me…I’ll go back to my death bed.

Leave a Reply

