This week has been terribly rotten and to make matters worse its still not over. And the events that have made it so crap have still not been resolved. This is week 6 of the school year and I’ve managed to keep it all together and play it cool up until today. Today I wanted to walk away from it all, but I guess that’s how it goes. But tomorrow is a new day and I’m pretty sure it will be better.

If nothing else my night did get exponentially better thanks too:
-Gossip Girl…yep I’m back at it
-Daily Show…I’m not sure what calms me more diet coke or John Stewart.
-extra WW points which I traded in for an ice cream cone.
-and some Parenthood…apparently my go to today was TV.
-friends who listen to my rants when they really don’t have to and try to make it all better.
– and checking the weather Saturday to see the high in the 50s.

Leave a Reply

