#crazycatladydress

Not everyone can say that they have a cat print dress in their wardrobe…but I can.  I don’t know, it might have been a lapse in fashion or early onset of a mid life crisis but I most definitely own a cat print dress.  

Here are some other things that have been on my mind…

Sometimes its super annoying when I am trying to make a cultural reference to something great like Sixth Sense and my students just stare at me like I’m a crazy woman.  Generational gap!

Sometimes I act like a child and I’ll completely admit it.

In English class, literature and history have collided and its perfection.  

Oh yeah, 9 weeks until summer….crazy right?

   

Leave a Reply

